New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Witches

Just want to be loved for who I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHouse of wax, ghost ship, anything horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsKate Bush,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funWalking along the beach, having cosy nights in, meals out, being with my two rottweilers, my two dogs are my world ????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to goto madame tusaudes

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest
On the first dateNice pub meal out