New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Female companion wanted

Hi I'm retired, have travelled a lot, been divorced for 20 years. I like to walk, make things. Just short of some female company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 10 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?Not important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStargate
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSahara, Kingdom of heaven
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Soul
Favorite artistsLots
Reading selectionFiction, Science fiction
Favorite booksDirk Pitt books
Idea of funAll sorts
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Photography, Computers

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness