New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm very lovely woman want another lovely woman

I'm happy to founded my true love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageBrazilian
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite TV showsGraham Norton
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesAll filmes
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll artists
Reading selectionNews, Fantasy, Home & Garden
Favorite booksI don't know
Idea of funWalking
Dance
Drinking
And talk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want be HAPPY with my self and my new partner

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeHappiness